- 10. Perform the management actions over the Company in certain conditions for a certain period under the provisions of this Articles of Association;
- Approve the appointment and dismissal of the Corporate Secretary and/or the Head of Internal Supervisory Unit;
- 12. Attend the Meeting of the Board of Directors and give viewpoint towards the matters being discussed;
- 13. Perform other supervisory authorities to the extent they do not contradict with the statutory regulations, the Articles of Association and/or the resolutions of the GMS.

In the event of a loss to the company, members of the Board of Commissioners have a collective responsibility for mistakes or omissions in carrying out their duties, unless proven:

- 1. Such loss is not caused by their mistake or negligence;
- 2. They have performed in good faith, full responsibility, and prudentially for the interest and based on the purpose and objective of the Company;
- They do not have any conflict of interest either directly or indirectly with the management activities causing the loss; and
- 4. They have taken the action to prevent the occurrence or continuation of such loss.

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' COMPOSITION

Appendices

In 2019, the composition of the Board of Commissioners changed because the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGMS) decided to honorably dismiss Members of the Board of Commissioners as follows:

- 1. Ms. Hendri Saparini from the position of President Commissioner;
- 2. Ms. Pamijati Pamela Johanna Waluyo from the position of Independent Commissioner; and
- 3. Mr. Rinaldi Firmansyah from the Position of Commissioner.

In addition, Mr. Edwin Hidayat Abdullah was appointed as Vice President Director of Angkasa Pura II on November 18, 2019 and Mr. Isa Rachmatarwata as Commissioner of PT Pertamina (Persero) on December 23, 2019, so that both of them no longer served as Commissioners of the Company.

Moreover, the AGMS also decided to appoint the following names:

- 1. Mr. Rhenald Kasali as President Commissioner and Independent Commissioner;
- 2. Mr. Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo as Independent Commissioner;
- 3. Mr. Ismail as Commissioner; and
- 4. Mr. Marcelino Rumambo Pandin as Commissioner.

Accordingly, the composition of the Board of Commissioners as of 31 December 2018 and 2019 can be seen as follows:

## Board of Commissioners' Composition as of December 31, 2018

| No. | Name                           | Position                 | Appointment | Discharge Date |
|-----|--------------------------------|--------------------------|-------------|----------------|
| 1.  | Hendri Saparini                | President Commissioner   | 2014        | AGMS 2019      |
| 2.  | Rinaldi Firmansyah             | Commissioner             | 2015        | AGMS 2019      |
| 3.  | Edwin Hidayat Abdullah         | Commissioner             | 2018        | AGMS 2023      |
| 4.  | Isa Rachmatarwata              | Commissioner             | 2018        | AGMS 2023      |
| 5.  | Margiyono Darsasumarja         | Independent Commissioner | 2015        | AGMS 2020      |
| 6.  | Cahyana Ahmadjayadi            | Independent Commissioner | 2017        | AGMS 2022      |
| 7.  | Pamijati Pamela Johanna Waluyo | Independent Commissioner | 2015        | AGMS 2019      |

## Board of Commissioners' Composition as of December 31, 2019

| No. | Name                     | Position  | Appointment | Discharge Date |
|-----|--------------------------|---|-------------|----------------|
| 1.  | Rhenald Kasali           | President Commissioner/<br>Independent Commissioner | 2019        | AGMS 2024      |
| 2.  | Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo    | Independent Commissioner                            | 2019        | AGMS 2024      |
| 3.  | Margiyono Darsasumarja   | Independent Commissioner                            | 2015        | AGMS 2020      |
| 4.  | Cahyana Ahmadjayadi      | Independent Commissioner                            | 2017        | AGMS 2022      |
| 5.  | Ismail                   | Commissioner  | 2019        | AGMS 2024      |
| 6.  | Marcelino Rumambo Pandin | Commissioner  | 2019        | AGMS 2024      |

Annual Report 2019